Our Staff

Leading our community with integrity.


A legacy of excellence.

Whether a teacher, administrator, or a member of our support team, New Foundations employees embody our mission of life-long learning, stewardship, and leadership. 

No matter their position, our staff embraces the importance of representing our school and community as caring and mindful members of society—putting our students and families first. 

Together, we build a legacy of excellence for our community.


Chris Zagacki

Chief Executive Officer

Erin Herschberger

K-8 Principal

Frances Daly

High School Principal

JoAnna English

Director of Human Resources

Jennifer Dorn

Director of Non-Academic Operations

Rebecca Slutsky

Director of Community Engagement & Communications

Joseph Spera

Director of Athletics and Activities

Joseph Spera Joseph Spera
Dana Ford

Therapeutic Behavior Support Specialist

Trevor Stacy

Athletic Trainer

Bryan Persons

Manager of Educational Technology Integration

Kevin Ouelette

Data Specialist

Jesse Opie

IT Administrator

Justin Huang

IT Administrator

Ke’Airah Massiah

Out of School Time Manager

Jeremiah Jones

Director of Security

Rose Coyne

Manager of Grants & Compliance

Tricia Cancellieri

K-12 Nurse Manager

Mike Smyth


Frank McBride


Nick LaForgia


John Croke